PROPERTY BROTHERS SEASON 1 EPISODES

101 After 1 Season 1: Episode 1 – Christine & John
102 After 1 Season 1: Episode 2 – Emma and Kieron
103 After 3 Season 1: Episode 3 – Stefan & Owen
104 After 1 Season 1: Episode 4 – Matt & Aleya
105 After 2 Season 1: Episode 5 – Stephen and Julie
106 After 1 Season 1: Episode 6 – Julie & Peter
107 After 2 Season 1: Episode 7 – Lise & Andrew
108 After 1 Season 1: Episode 8 – Monica & Sam
109 After 1 Season 1: Episode 9 – Jessica & Jason
110 After 1 Season 1: Episode 10 – Janice & Rob
111 After 1 Season 1: Episode 11 – Monica & Kevin
112 After 1 Season 1: Episode 12 – Andrea & Dave
113 After 1 Season 1: Episode 13 – Raun & Jasprit

Property Brothers Season 1: Episode 13 – Raun & Jasprit

Mar. 29, 2011

Newlyweds Raun and Jasprit have outgrown his cramped bachelor pad, and are now looking for an urban feng shui-friendly family dream home that matches their long wish list and expensive tastes. Enter Property Brothers Drew Scott and Jonathan Scott. They promise the couple they can deliver a great property in a prime location, but first have to convince them that renovating a fixer-upper is the only way to go. Jasprit thinks the brothers are out to lunch. That is, until Jonathan unveils his impressive design plan. Using their lucky numbers, Raun and Jasprit then negotiate a great deal on a dysfunctional property in desperate need of an overhaul. But with an unexpected rewiring project, a rotten roof, and plenty of other surprises along the way, the couple’s budget and patience are pushed to the limit.

EPISODE RESOURCE GUIDE

Master Bedroom

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Paint High Reflectance White SW 7757 Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Window Dressings White Diamond Silhouette A2-126 Hunter Douglas www.hunterdouglas.ca
Accent Furniture Nuevo www.nuevoliving.com
Accent Pieces Artful Solutions www.artfulsolutions.ca
Wallpaper Checker - White 19925 Graham & Brown www.grahambrown.com
Hardware Lee Valley www.leevalley.com
Accessories ADV by Linea www.nexxt.com
Accessories Torre & Tagus www.torretagus.com

Ensuite Bathroom

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Paint High Reflectance White SW 7757 Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Window Dressing White Diamond Silhouette A2-126 Hunter Douglas www.hunterdouglas.ca
Millwork Custom Alta Moda www.altamoda.ca
Counter Top Ciot Stone Edge www.stoneedge.ca
Hardware Lee Valley www.leevalley.com
Wall Accessories Castino Collection Umbra www.umbra.com
Accessories Umbra www.umbra.com

Meditation Room

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Paint High Reflectance White SW 7757 Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Accent Pieces Artful Solutions www.artfulsolutions.ca
Accessories ADV by Linea www.nexxt.com
Accessories Torre & Tagus www.torretagus.com

Family Room

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Paint High Reflectance White SW 7757 Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Paint / Accent Wall Moody Blue SW 6221 Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Millwork Custom Alta Moda www.altamoda.ca
Fireplace Modern Direct Vent LHD45 Napoleon www.napoleonfireplaces.com
Accent Furniture Nuevo www.nuevoliving.com
Accent Pieces Artful Solutions www.artfulsolutions.ca
Art Art Source www.artsignsinteriors.com
Hardware Lee Valley www.leevalley.com
Accessories ADV by Linea www.nexxt.com
Accessories Torre & Tagus www.torretagus.com

Tile Saw

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Ridgid www.ridgid.com

Hand Tools

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Irwin www.irwin.com

Tools

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Milwaukee www.milwaukeetools.com

Vacuum

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Hoover Canada www.hoovercanada.com

Artwork

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Rita Vindedzis ritavindedzis.com

Shopping

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Classic Fireplaces & Gourmet Grills www.classicfireplace.ca

Realtor

Item/Product/Agent Color/Pattern Product Code Company Company Website
Piero Marrello Century 21 Leading Edge Realty Inc., Brokerage
James Rellinger www.getthesoldteam.com